kvbhuvaranasi@gmail.com +91-542-2369466 +91-0542-2369466
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, बीएचयू, वाराणसी
Kendriya Vidyalaya, BHU, VARANASI
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India

CBSE School Code: 08628 CBSE Affiliation No. 2100031 KV Code: 1850

Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :86

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs
AAYUSH KUMAR aayush.karn26@Gmail.com 2014 x
ABHAY KUMAR PANDEY abhay.physiology@gmail.com 2002 XII
abhilesh verma abhilesh_nvth@rediffmail.com 1994 XI
ABHISHEK KUMAR phirabhi1@gmail.com 1993 X
ABHISHEK PRASAD ROY 30abhi@gmail.com 1999 XII
Abhishek Tiwari riskyabhi00@gmail.com 2012 XII
Abhishek Tiwari riskyabhi00@gmail.com 2012 XII
Abhishek Tiwari abhitherkr50@gmail.com 2012 XII
Abhishek Tiwari abhitherkr50@gmail.com 2012 XII
Akanksha dwivedi akanksha763@nokiamail.com 2012 8
AKASH CHANDRA SINGH akashec1004@gmail.com;akash.singh@vnl.in 2009 XII
Aman Anand Jaiswal amananandjaiswal@gmail.com 1999 X
Amit Kumar Amity.kumar@hdfcbank.com 1991 1993
Arpita Bhattacharya arpita_bhattacharya30@yahoo.com 2007 XII
ARPITA MISHRA raghvendramishra97@yahoo.com lkg no
Arti Singh arti.m.p.singh@gmail.com 2001 XII
Asha Kiran akiranasha@gmail.com 1994 XII
ashish shukla ashishshukla81@gmail.com 1998 XII
ASHOK TIWARI ashoktiwari12.1933@rediffmail.com 1963 6
ASHOK TIWARI ashoktiwari12.1933@rediffmail.com 1968 5 th
ATISH KHADSE khadseatish46@gmail.com 1987 XII
Ayush Maurya ayushmauryasent@gmail.com 2016 08
Babita Singh singhbabita09@gmail.com 2002 XII
Deepak Varma deepakvarma.1962@gmail.com '1978' X
Dheeraj Srivastava dheerajatnit@gmail.com 2002 XII
DIVYA PRAKASH divyaprakash71@yahoo.co.in 2005 XII
DIVYA PRAKASH xeonkt@gmail.com 2005 XII
Dr K M Krishna kmkskn@gmail.com 1978 X
dr Neelima Joshi Pant neelimapant@nios.ac.in 1997 XII
DR PYARE MOHAN SINGH pmsingh1951@gmail.com 1966 VI
Dr Sandeep Kumar Singh dr.sandeep_pharmaceutics@yahoo.com 1996 XII
Dr. Govind Singh Bisht govind_bisht@rediffmail.com 1994 XII
Dr. Gurmit Singh drgurmit_singh05@rediffmail.com 1988 XII
Dr. Jayant Singh jayantsingh65@rediffmail.com 1977 vi
Dr.Anuj anuj_hh2007@rediffmail.com 1993 XII
Gaurava Kumar Gupta gaurava_gupta@yahoo.co.uk 1996 XI
Hemant Thakar hmthakar1962@gmail.com 1978 X
Hemant Thakar hmthakar1962@gmail.com 1978 X
kashi Nath knm.kashinath@gmail com 2016 2016
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH it_kaushal@hotmail.com 2001 XII
KUMAR KARTIKEYA kartikeya.ame.iitd@gmail.com 2005 XII
manish yadav latarock2015@gmail.com 2016 10
manoj kumar srivastava manojsrivastavabhu@gmail.com 2002 XII
Nandishwar Giri nandishwar.giri@yahoo.com 1977 VII
NAVEEN KUMAR SINGH naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 2009
NAVEEN KUMAR SINGH naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 XII
naveen kumar singh naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 XII
Naveen Kumar Singh naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 12
Naveen kumar singh naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 XII
Naveen Kumar Singh naveen.singh34@gmail.com 2009 12

Records 1 to 50 of 86

Next Last